Vestnes

Sparebanken Møre, 6390 Vestnes
Tirsdag
10:00 - 15:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Leif Rune Rabben
Leif Rune Rabben
Banksjef
Tlf: +4798421160 LeifRune.Rabben@sbm.no
Anette Øverås Steen
Anette Øverås Steen
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93047164 Anette.Steen@sbm.no
Hjørdis Edvardsen
Hjørdis Edvardsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91177964 hjordis.edvardsen@sbm.no
Ivar Hage
Ivar Hage
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 47601932 ivar.hage@sbm.no
Lisa Tangen
Lisa Tangen
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93427179 Lisa.Tangen@sbm.no
Marius Karlsen
Marius Karlsen
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf: 94875866 marius.karlsen@sbm.no
Tonje Eik
Tonje Eik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91798181 tonje.eik@sbm.no

Bedriftsmarked

Kolbjørn Heggdal
Kolbjørn Heggdal
Banksjef
Tlf: 91589768 kolbjorn.heggdal@sbm.no
Helene Torsen
Helene Torsen
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf: 90813774 helene.torsen@sbm.no
Marianne Wirum Granum
Marianne Wirum Granum
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91522652 marianne.granum@sbm.no
Otto Nygård
Otto Nygård
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95887639 otto.nygard@sbm.no
Sara Hammerø Moen
Sara Hammerø Moen
Seniorrådgiver NL
Tlf: 90120788 SaraHammero.Moen@sbm.no
Svein Kjerstad
Svein Kjerstad
Seniorrådgiver NL
Tlf: 97680220 svein.kjerstad@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Tore Magerøy
Tore Magerøy
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 98631111 tore.mageroy@moremegling.no