Valderøya - Giske

Sparebanken Møre, Valderøyvegen 1166, 6050 Valderøya
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Arve Røyset
Arve Røyset
Banksjef
Tlf: 95906727 arve.royset@sbm.no
Emilie Holm
Emilie Holm
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 97764682 Emilie.Holm@sbm.no
Henny Blindheim Rørvik
Henny Blindheim Rørvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41641584 hennyblindheim.rorvik@sbm.no
Kenneth Bøe
Kenneth Bøe
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48246005 Kenneth.Boe@sbm.no
Lars Eirik Lunheim Ramstad
Lars Eirik Lunheim Ramstad
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 94833658 lars.ramstad@sbm.no
Oline  Nordstrand
Oline Nordstrand
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91994577 oline.nordstrand@sbm.no
Stine Bae Molnes
Stine Bae Molnes
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90785797 stine.molnes@sbm.no
Torstein Synnes
Torstein Synnes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92170777 Torstein.Synnes@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98642256 henrik.myren.riksfjord@moremegling.no